Home > adult novelties, WTF? > I used to like Ginger Ale.

I used to like Ginger Ale.

Interesting factoid: If you discuss going down on a woman near a gay man he’ll shudder like you’ve just walked over his grave. If you’re wondering why, this is what he’s picturing.

OK guy who designed this thing, I think I’m getting your message. “Pussies are scary and repulsive.” Seriously, did you have to drive the point home with weeping hogwarts and a fucking bandaid? I could dwell on what I imagine your mangina to look like but that craft project would require an old distended tube sock and a glitter gun (neither of which I possess.) What I’m saying is that you have a loose caboose.

  1. January 5, 2011 at 12:41 am

    Ugh! That thing is beyond fucking gross. And I like vaginas.

  2. January 6, 2011 at 2:57 pm

    If I were a straight man this would probably make penis look appetizing.

  3. February 20, 2011 at 1:49 am

    I was just looking around for weird sex toys and I think I found the winner. That’s is hilariously disgusting. Eww! :-(

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

