Home > Sex Toys, WTF? > Fang Job

Fang Job

Is there really a man in the world that wants to feel more teeth during a blow job? I’ve never had to ask that question until I discovered the Count Cockula Fleshjack.

Count Cockula

Obviously, vampires are trendier than bacon right now thanks to shows like True Blood. I get it. Really, I do. I’ve seen better acting on Saved By the Bell and yet I watch this show with the same religous fervor that makes lonely cat ladies watch the Young and the Restless. I mean, you’d think this show’s target would be Goth chicks who compulsively snack on toilet paper, yet here I am watching the annoying little girl from “The Piano” clomp around the deep south in Keds on the off chance I might see this guy:

vampire eric

Damn you,  Sheriff of Area 5.

  1. October 28, 2009 at 8:43 pm

    I saw that one on another blog I frequent and…I really want it. Just so I can write an awesome review for it.

  2. November 5, 2009 at 9:56 pm

    Jeezus that thing is scary, but kind of hot. Makes me wish i was a guy 😛

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

