Home > Sex Toys > Dontcha Put It In Your Mouth

Dontcha Put It In Your Mouth

Recently I received a letter from a reader wanting to know if it’s safe to suck on sex toys. Needless to say, this question prompted me to run my fingers through my thick, auburn hair, slip into a diaphanous nightgown and wander through my Zen garden in a reverie of deep, dreamy contemplation. Here’s the conclusion my sensual journey led me to:

If your sex toy is clean you can stick it in your piehole.

If your toy has been in someone else’s piehole you’ll need to disinfect it first.

 

I love the word “piehole.”

 

Just make sure the material is phthalate-free. And if you’re not sure what your sex toy is made of or where it’s been, take some advice from a few of my old friends..

Vodpod videos no longer available.
more about “Dontcha Put It In Your Mouth“, posted with vodpod
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

